Furious 7

Furious 7 official poster

Furious 7 is the seventh release from the Fast and Furious franchise. The hollywood action movie is Directed by James Wan and Scripted by Chris Morgan. The movie  features actors like Vin Diesel, Paul Walker, Dwayne Johnson, Michelle Rodriguez, Jordana Brewster, Ludacris, Tony Jaa, Lucas Black and Jason Statham. The BGM is composed by Brain Tyler with Stephen F.Window handling the cinematography. The movie is made by the joined production of Original Film, One Race Films, Relativity Media, Legendary Pictures and distributed by Universal Pictures.